Cranberry Resort

Entertainment


Logsdon-brand-logo-&-photo_Hi-Res

Shifferly Road Band

When: Fri Jul 20 9:00 PM - Sat Jul 21 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Fri Jul 20 9:00 PM

The Old Pirates

When: Sat Jul 21 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sat Jul 21 3:00 PM

100 Proof Band

When: Sat Jul 21 9:00 PM - Sun Jul 22 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Sat Jul 21 9:00 PM

Honey Compass

When: Sun Jul 22 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sun Jul 22 3:00 PM

Ten Year Reign

When: Fri Jul 27 9:00 PM - Sat Jul 28 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Fri Jul 27 9:00 PM

Dan and Paul

When: Sat Jul 28 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sat Jul 28 3:00 PM

Don’t Tell Mom

When: Sat Jul 28 9:00 PM - Sun Jul 29 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Sat Jul 28 9:00 PM

Sonic Boom Duo

When: Sun Jul 29 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sun Jul 29 3:00 PM

Sonic Boom Band

When: Fri Aug 3 9:00 PM - Sat Aug 4 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Fri Aug 3 9:00 PM

Travelin' Man Duo

When: Sat Aug 4 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sat Aug 4 3:00 PM

Mad Rhythm Band

When: Sat Aug 4 9:00 PM - Sun Aug 5 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Sat Aug 4 9:00 PM

Travelin' Man Duo

When: Sun Aug 5 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sun Aug 5 3:00 PM

Cosmosis

When: Fri Aug 10 9:00 PM - Sat Aug 11 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Fri Aug 10 9:00 PM

Jimmy Hudson Duo

When: Sat Aug 11 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sat Aug 11 3:00 PM

Ten Year Reign

When: Sat Aug 11 9:00 PM - Sun Aug 12 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Sat Aug 11 9:00 PM

Honey Compass

When: Sun Aug 12 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sun Aug 12 3:00 PM

Six Cents

When: Fri Aug 17 9:00 PM - Sat Aug 18 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Fri Aug 17 9:00 PM

Chez Cheese

When: Sat Aug 18 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sat Aug 18 3:00 PM

100 Proof Band

When: Sat Aug 18 9:00 PM - Sun Aug 19 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Sat Aug 18 9:00 PM

Exploit Duo

When: Sun Aug 19 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sun Aug 19 3:00 PM

Shifferly Road Band

When: Fri Aug 24 9:00 PM - Sat Aug 25 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Fri Aug 24 9:00 PM

Dan and Paul

When: Sat Aug 25 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sat Aug 25 3:00 PM

Out Spoken

When: Sat Aug 25 9:00 PM - Sun Aug 26 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Sat Aug 25 9:00 PM

John Farrell

When: Sun Aug 26 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sun Aug 26 3:00 PM

Pegasus

When: Fri Aug 31 9:00 PM - Sat Sep 1 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Fri Aug 31 9:00 PM

The Old Pirates

When: Sat Sep 1 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sat Sep 1 3:00 PM

SaMax

When: Sat Sep 1 9:00 PM - Sun Sep 2 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Sat Sep 1 9:00 PM

Outspoken Duo

When: Sun Sep 2 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Sun Sep 2 3:00 PM

Exploit

When: Sun Sep 2 9:00 PM - Mon Sep 3 1:00 AM
Where:
When: Sun Sep 2 9:00 PM

Honey Compass

When: Mon Sep 3 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
When: Mon Sep 3 3:00 PM
cranberry resort
band-inside